Loading Events
This event has passed.

A Conversation w/ Sandhya Jha, author of Pre-Post-Racial America

Wednesday, Aug. 5th at 4 pm Pacific on Facebook live:

https://www.facebook.com/events/324205815424721/

 

  • On August 5, I’ve been invited to a Facebook Live conversation with Scarritt Bennett Center about my previous book, Pre-Post-Racial America. It would be lovely to see you! You can sign up here.
  • August 5 is also the last day to get the early bird discount on the 6-week course I am offering starting September 2, “Rise Up for Racial Justice: Storytelling with Strategies and Resources for Your Personal Journey.” You can learn more HERE.
  • Every day in August on Facebook Live (10am pacific), one of my favorite spiritual leaders is reading that day’s devotion on the LLD facebook page to celebrate the launch of the book!
  • Finally (and I have never been so excited about a book party before), I’m hosting a SPIRITUAL SPA as the official book launch event for Liberating Love Devotional on September 1, 5pm pacific, 7pm central, 8pm eastern. It’s going to be amazing and healing, and a really beautiful way to get some spiritual self-care! RSVP here. Tickets are free!