Governing Board

Diane Maltester, C0-Chair, Food for the Homeless

Dave Longhurst, Co-chair & ICARE

Rev. Rodney Lemery, Vice-Chair & ICHANGE Mentoring Program

Mary Ann Cropper, Treasurer

Father Thomas P Bonacci, CP, Rapid Responses and Programs

Dennis Wasco, SOJA

ex officio members:

Dr. Erica Bains, past chair

Rev Will McGarvey, Executive Director

Rev. Julius Van Hook, Interfaith Juvenile Chaplain

For religious affiliations, please visit the Elected Council page.